We know... they look like aliens It's all about who you know... Visitors, Register or Login
Sunday December 17, 2017

89 Members Online Now


 
Member Personal Profile

JanPJ
JanPJ Logged In Now

 

More Photos

I'm 60, Female and Single. I'm interested in Activity Partners, Dating, Friends, and Serious Relationship.

Member JanPJ
Last Logged In 19 Days 14 Hours 49 Minutes Ago
Member Since November 22, 2017

Feedback Index 0,   Available Feedback Points To Give 5

My Connection Network No Connections Made

Real Name Jan
Location Sandy, UT, United States

Originally From Midvale, UT
Sex/Status Female/Single
Age/Birthday 60 yrs/October 19
Interested In Member Pivot Activity Partners, Member Pivot Dating, Member Pivot Friends, Member Pivot Serious Relationship
Likes Member Pivot Going to the gym; wire wrapping stones; reading; w
Favorite Music Member Pivot Pop
Favorite Books Member Pivot All the light we Cannot See, Member Pivot the Nightengale., Member Pivot the Shawshank Redemption, Member Pivot The Things they Carried
Favorite Shows Member Pivot Dancing with the stars; This is Us; the Voice, Member Pivot The Good Doctor
Favorite Movies Member Pivot La La Land; Shawshank redemption; Chaplin
About Me I am a person who has empathy for about everyone. I am rather shy, but come out of it fairly well. I love to read. My current passion is wire wrapping stones for necklaces. I have my own condo (paid for) which I'll move into when my mother passes. Currently I am taking care of her in a really nice 4,000 square foot house (which gives me a lot of space to do my jewelry.
Looking For I would like to meet a man who doesn't take himself too seriously. Who is willing to be friends at first and then see where it goes. I would like to meet a man who loves the outdoors, keeps himself in shape, and is financially independent. I love to take road trips; sleep in motels or camp. I have been described as Quirky, cute, and fun. That sums it up.

Request Processed In: 0.3120 s
Page Views Since 9/6 7:46: 668,089